bgimage

Order

If you have clarified all noted issues under SELECTION, please send us the result. The preferred way would be to use an E-Mail. We will create an individual offer for you with a dedicated price.

Software independence

The software which will used for your website is an own development including integration of free available state of the art technology. By this software it is guaranteed that your website works independent of any webspace provider. It means, if you plan once in the future to change you webspace provider, could could take your website with you to the next provider. That is not a common understanding! That is working because we have taken into account not to have any dependency which is bound to a provider - e.g. special functionality, which have only a certain provider. We want that you will be independent. Even independent from us! The website creation for you is an only thing, there will be no additional costs behind it.

Mobile Website

We are following strictly the "responsive design" paradigm. Because of this, you website works automatically also on samrtphones or tablet PC's. It means depending from the available space on devices display, the presented content is placed in an optimal way.

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Our software works by default optimally for search engines. It means we are taking into account that you website will be error free, due to not punished by search engines in ranking of you site. But also the very basic structure (strictly division of content and design) takes its part to present the content in a proper way for search engines.

If you have additional questions or you want to place an order now for you new website? Please send us an E-Mail.

bgimage

Bestellung /Auftrag

Wenn Sie alle Vorüberlegungen unter AUSWAHL getroffen haben, dann senden Sie uns diese am besten in einer E-Mail zu. Wir erstellen ein individuelles Angebot für Sie mit einem ganz konkreten Preis. Bitte informieren Sie sich vorher über unsere AGB.

Software Unabhängigkeit

Die für Ihre Website verwendete Software ist eine Eigenentwicklung mit Integration, frei zur Verfügung stehender State-of-the-Art Technologie. Damit funktioniert Ihre Website dann vollkommen Provider-unabhängig. D.h. wenn Sie eines Tages Ihren aktuellen Webhoster wechseln müssen, dann können Sie Ihre Website einfach mit zu dem neuen Provider mitnehmen. Das ist nicht selbstverständlich! Das funktioniert nur deshalb, weil wir bei der Entwicklung darauf geachtet haben, keine Abhängigkeiten zu benutzen, wie z.B. bestimmte Funktionen, die ein Provider in einer bestimmten Ausprägung anbietet. Wir wollen, dass Sie unabhängig sind! Auch von uns! Das Erstellen Ihre Website ist eine einmalige Angelegenheit ohne Folgekosten.

Mobile Website

Da unsere Software dem Paradigma "responsive Design" folgt, funktioniert Ihre Website automatisch auch auf Smartphones und Tablett-PC's. D.h. je nach zur Verfügung stehendem Platz auf dem Anzeigegerät, wird er zu präsentierende Inhalt optimal verteilt.

Suchoptimierung (SEO)

Unsere Software ist standardmäßig darauf ausgerichtet optimal von Suchmaschinen verarbeitet zu werden. D.h. wir achten auf Fehlerfreiheit der Website, damit Ihre Seite im Ranking nicht "abgestraft" wird. Aber auch die grundlegende Struktur der Website (strikte Trennung von Inhalt und Design) trägt dazu bei, dass die Inhalte themengerecht übertragen werden.

Haben Sie darüber hinaus weitere Fragen oder wollen Sie Ihre Bestellung jetzt aufgeben? Dann senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail.